升學統計 - 升學統計 - 香港大學附屬學院
跳到主要內容

副學位畢業生不愁出路 升學選擇多

香港大學附屬學院自2000年成立以來為不少畢業生完成大學夢,已有約13,100位同學/畢業生成功升讀本地大學教資會資助全日制學士學位課程,當中超過4,420名學生入讀香港大學,學院開辦以來成功入讀學位課程總人數約26,000人,成績驕人。

副學位畢業生不愁出路,升學選擇多。首選當然是八大的教資會學位課程,(部分八大開辦自資課程),當中香港大學、香港科技大學及香港中文大學為全球排名首50位學府#

11

 

理想升學路 致勝之道

1

1

5,000 個教資會資助全日制高年級學士學位學額 只供副學位畢業生申請

2020/21 年度教資會資助全日制高年級學士學位學額為5,000 個,並只供副學位畢業生報讀,畢業生升八大機會比以往更高。同學一般可以用四年時間(2 年副學位+ 2 年高年級學士學位)完成教資會資助全日制學士學位課程。

2

高級文憑畢業生就業統計

高級文憑畢業生就業理想,逾八成就業同學月薪超過港幣一萬二千元;約三成就業同學月薪更超過港幣一萬五千元。

# 2020 QS世界大學排名
* 升讀全日制學士學位課程
不包括牙科衛生護理高級文憑

Facts and Figures - Articulation - HKU SPACE Community College
Skip to main content

Promising Prospects with Multiple Articulation Pathways

Our College programmes are designed to help you continue your studies at university. Since 2000, around 26,000 students and graduates of HKU SPACE Community College have been admitted to local or overseas bachelor’s degree programmes, in which around 13,100 have been admitted to UGC-funded full-time degree programmes including over 4,420 have enrolled at HKU.

Sub-degree graduates have promising prospects in articulating to universities through multiple pathways. UGC-funded degree programmes offered by local institutions are undoubtedly their preferences (some of these institutions also offer self-financed programmes). HKU, HKUST and CUHK are ranked as the World’s Top 50 Universities#.

1

1

 

A Good Progression Path to Success

1

1

5,000 Senior Year Places of Full-time UGC-funded degree programmes – Exclusive for AD/HD graduates to apply

The number of Senior Year Places of Full-time UGC-funded degree programmes will be increased to 5,000 per year from 2020/21, which are exclusive for AD/HD graduates to apply. This provides a higher chance for sub-degree graduates to be admitted to full-time UGC-funded degree programmes. Students normally complete a full-time UGC-funded degree programme in 4 years (2 years in sub-degree and 2 years in senior years of Bachelor’s degree).

2

Employment Survey for Higher Diploma Graduates

Our Higher Diploma graduates enjoyed good employment oppoutunities. Over 80% of the employed graduates were offered a monthly salary of over HK$12,000; and around 30% of the employed graduates were offered a monthly salary of over HK$15,000.

# QS World University Rankings 2020
* Those who progress to full-time degree studies
Not including Higher Diploma in Dental Hygiene.